新闻发布室

Leila FLISS
电子邮件 : com.marketing@mailleclub.com
Salman BUKHARI
电子邮件 : salman.b@teamdoit.in
Daniella RONCAJOLO
电子邮件 : droncajolo@longchampusa.com
BBPR
Maren RIEBE
电子邮件 : maren@bbpr.at
2activePR
Andreea MORITZ
电子邮件 : andreea.moritz@2activepr.ro
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
电子邮件 : press@sparkle.ch
Longchamp
Aurélie FRITSCH
电子邮件 : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
电子邮件 : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
Presstigecom
Katerina GLUNTZ
电子邮件 : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
电子邮件 : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
PPGroup
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
电子邮件 : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
电子邮件 : minaesen@demsagroup.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
电子邮件 : c.mejia@estibol.com
Alpa Cosmetics
Liraz Rosianki
电子邮件 : liraz@alpa-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
电子邮件 : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Holdal Group
Cynthia Saab
电子邮件 : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
电子邮件 : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
电子邮件 : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
电子邮件 : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
电子邮件 : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
电子邮件 : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
电子邮件 : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
电子邮件 : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
电子邮件 : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Laura CABEZON
电子邮件 : l-cabezon@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
电子邮件 : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
电子邮件 : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
电子邮件 : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
电子邮件 : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
电子邮件 : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Luxuri Group
Stella Latief
电子邮件 : stella.latief@luxurigroup.co.id
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
电子邮件 : fabio@negrifirman.com
Longchamp
Jesly HIENG
电子邮件 : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
Chalhoub Group
Joyce SALLOUM
电子邮件 : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
电子邮件 : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. 截屏保存二维码
  2. 打开微信扫描二维码
  3. 从相册中选择二维码