新闻发布室

LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie Fiolleau
电话号码 : + 33 (0)1 43 16 02 32
电子邮件 : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Marzena TREJNIS
电话号码 : + 48 22 6375757
电子邮件 : marzena.trejnis@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
电话号码 : (+351) 21 011 33 22
电子邮件 : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Beltissimo, s.r.o
Veronika Matúšů
电话号码 : +420 225 384 656
电子邮件 : veronika.matusu@belt.cz
LUNAR HARE
Veronika Matúšů
电子邮件 : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
RAM PACIFIC
Mellisa Goh
传真 : + 65 6842 28 41
电子邮件 : melissagoh@rampacific.com.sg
IBEYOSTUDIO
Stina Barkow
电话号码 : +46 8 328801
电子邮件 : Stina@ibeyostudio.se
SPARKLE
Althea Neri
电话号码 : +41 (0)22 700 83 83
电子邮件 : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
电话号码 : +02 2722 8898
电子邮件 : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Tharinee PHANSAKULWONG
电子邮件 : tharinee@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Zeynep TUMAY
电子邮件 : zeyneptuma@demsagroup.com
Prestige Vietnam
Nguyen Trong Binh
电话号码 : +84 4 514 5640
电子邮件 : tb.nguyen@prestigevietnam.com.vn
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
电子邮件 : c.mejia@estibol.com
Estibol
Liraz Rosianki
电子邮件 : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
电话号码 : + 52 55 53 73 19 75
电子邮件 : alejandra@tailorpr.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
电子邮件 : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
CHALHOUB
Carla El Maalouli
电话号码 : +971 4 804 5500
电子邮件 : Carla.ElMaalouli@mailmac.net
BNA
Nicole Mak
电话号码 : +603 2148 7235
电子邮件 : nicolemak@bna.com.ny
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
电话号码 : + 81 03-3478-1705
电子邮件 : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Olivia DERRICOTT
电话号码 : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000
电子邮件 : olivia@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
电话号码 : +49 89 46 22 46 344
电子邮件 : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Helen TIREKIDIS
电话号码 : + 612 9810 6811
电子邮件 : helen@huntleather.com.au
SUPORTE COMMUNICACAO
Renata Grabert / Mirela Malaman
电子邮件 : rgrabert@suportecomunicacao.com.br
电子邮件 : redacao9@suportecomunicacao.com.br
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Gina Hwang
电话号码 : + 82 2 725 1505
电子邮件 : yjhwang@longchampkorea.co.kr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
电话号码 : + 34 91 308 16 04
电子邮件 : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Erin Culison
电话号码 : + 1 646 747 3015
电子邮件 : erin@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
电话号码 : +358 10 666 4682
电子邮件 : teemu@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Maria Patrikiou
电子邮件 : m.patrikiou@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Isabel Yao
电话号码 : +86(21) 3255 2675
电子邮件 : IsabelYAO@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
电话号码 : +852 9552 0346
电子邮件 : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Stella Latief
电话号码 : +62 21 572 5210
电子邮件 : stellalatief@yahoo.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
电话号码 : + 39 02 89096012
电子邮件 : Fabio@negrifirman.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saad
电子邮件 : cynthia.saab@abouadal.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. 截屏保存二维码
  2. 打开微信扫描二维码
  3. 从相册中选择二维码